The St. Margaret Men's Basketball League
"We have a bunch of great outside shooters. Unfortunately, all our games are played indoors."      - Weldon Drew

2017 St. Margaret Over 45 Men's Basketball
Regular Season Schedule and Playoff Dates
(Schedule is subject to changes)
Team#  Captain Team#  Captain
1 Tom Erisman 4 Pat Mullin
2 Randy Hart 5 Mark Schlehr
3 Bill Stewart 6 Chris Parrish
Tip-off Time for games at: Game 1 Game 2 Game 3
St. Margaret on Monday's & Thursday's: 7:00 PM 8:05 PM 9:10 PM
IMPORTANT: No cancelled games will be rescheduled without specific notice on this web site, www.smbb.org.  We will attempt to reschedule all cancelled games.








Jan 9  (Mon) Jan 12  (Thu) Jan 16  (Mon) Jan 19  (Thu)
2   v.  6 2   v.  4 2   v.  5 4   v.  6
4   v.  5 3   v.  5 3   v.  6 2   v.  3
1   v.  3 1   v.  6 1   v.  4 1   v.  5
 
Jan 23  (Mon) Jan 26  (Thu) Jan 30  (Mon) Feb 2  (Thu)
5   v.  6 Make  Up
    Date
2   v.  6 2   v.  4
1   v.  2 4   v.  5 3   v.  5
3   v.  4 1   v.  3 1   v.  6
     
Feb 6  (Mon) Feb 9  (Thu) Feb 13  (Mon) Feb 16  (Thu)
2   v.  5 4   v.  6 5   v.  6 2   v.  6
3   v.  6 2   v.  3 3   v.  4 4   v.  5
1   v.  4 1   v.  5 1   v.  2 1   v.  3
Feb 20  (Mon) Feb 23  (Thu) Feb 27  (Mon) Mar 2  (Thu)
No Games
Scheduled
2   v.  4 2   v.  5 1   v.  5
3   v.  5 1   v.  4 2   v.  3
1   v.  6 3   v.  6 4   v.  6
Mar 6  (Mon) Mar 9  (Thu) Mar 20  (Mon) Mar 23  (Thu)
3   v.  4 Make  Up
    Date
1   v.  3 Make  Up
    Date
1   v.  2 2   v.  6
5   v.  6 4   v.  5
Note: Playoff Dates are Tentative
 
Double Elimination Playoffs @ St. Margaret (see Playoffs tab for times):
           
Mar 27 (Mon) Mar 30 - 2 gms Apr 6 - 3 gms
4th Place vs. 5th Place
3rd Place vs. 6th Place Apr 3 - 2 gms Apr 10 - 1 or 2 gms